Kind of feels like a deja vu.

And you’d think with all I have at stake.. Look at my daughters face – „Mommy somethings is wrong with dad, I think. He’s acting weird again he’s really beginning to scare me. Won’t shave his beard again and he pretends he doesn’t hear me, and all he does is eat Doritos and Cheetos and he just fell asleep in his car eating three musketeers in the rear seat.“

‚Maybe just a nice cold brew, what’s a beer?‘ Thats the devil in my ear I been sober a fuckin year and that fucker still talks to me he is all I can fuckin hear (..) But I never had no problem with alcohol.

Oh ya theres an excuse you lose proof so you use. There’s new rules it’s cool if it’s helpin you to get through. (..) And since im convinced that im insomniac I need these pills to be able to sleep so I take 3 naps – Just to be able to function throughout the day..

Sometimes I feel so alone, I just dont know, feels like I’ve been down this road before. So lonely and cold. It’s like something takes over me as soon as I go home and close the door. Kinda feels like deja vu, I wanna get away from this place I do, but I can’t and I won’t, say I tried but I know that’s a lie ‚cause I don’t and why? I just dont know.

Ich will nicht behaupten, dass meine Tochter ihrer Mutter sagte, dass ich mich mal wieder rasieren sollte und nicht so viele Doritos essen, aber irgendwo sehe ich mich da zwischen den Zeilen schaukeln. Nicht ganz, nicht richtig, aber doch irgendwie. Ein paar Sachen, den mE eher schwachen Drang, mich mit Alkohol und anderen Drogen freizutrinken. Die fehlende Einstellung – Es ist nicht nur alles egal, es ist schon egal, dass es egal ist. Den Moment, in dem man mitkriegt, was man sagt und macht, aber nichts dagegen tun kann. Und zum Schluss denkt man, dass man es wohl auch nicht genug will, denn sonst wäre es doch alles anders, oder? „But I’m a motherfucking renegade.“ ;b

6.8.11

 

Veröffentlicht von

Patricia

People I know started following me. This is getting too real.

Kommentar verfassen

