Maybe that’s the wolf. Maybe it’s just us.

„I don’t forgive him,“ I said. „Hell, no, you don’t. And why should you? So he can feel better? Get on with his life? And what’s he done to help you get on with yours?“

(..)

Just show him that I didn’t need his apology, I guess. Show him that I was okay. Better than okay. I was happy, in spite of everything he’d done to me, and no, I didn’t forgive him. God help me, I would not forgive him.

– Frostbitten

Veröffentlicht von

Patricia

People I know started following me. This is getting too real.

Kommentar verfassen

